NFL Futures: Division Winner Predictions 2023/24

NFL Futures: Division Winner Predictions 2023/24

September 4, 2023


NFL Division Winners


AFC East – Buffalo Bills (+125)

In the last three seasons, the Bills have gone on to win the AFC East division. Even though Buffalo is favored to win the division again, the oddsmakers think it might be a close battle. When compared to the leaders, the Jets and Dolphins aren’t too far behind.


AFC North – Cincinnati Bengals (+150)

The Bengals are the reigning AFC North champions and heavy favorites to repeat this season. Bettors shouldn’t count the Ravens out just yet. According to the oddsmakers, the battle for third place between the Browns and the Steelers might be exciting.


AFC South – Jacksonville Jaguars (-165)

After defeating the Titans in the final week of the 2016 regular season, the Jaguars were crowned AFC South champions. As of right now, Jacksonville is the clear favorite to win again. When it comes to the odds, Tennessee is the clear favorite to finish in second place.


AFC West – Kansas City Chiefs (-170)

The Chiefs have won the AFC West for the past seven seasons in a row, and the oddsmakers think that streak will continue this year.



NFC East – Philadelphia Eagles (-130)

In a close contest for the NFC East last year, the Eagles ultimately prevailed over the Cowboys. According to the oddsmakers’ projections, these two clubs are once again the ones to beat. Last time around, the Giants advanced to the postseason while the Commanders were eliminated.


NFC North – Detroit Lions (+135)

While the Lions and Packers were eliminated from playoff contention on the final day of the regular season, the Vikings coasted to an NFC North title. According to the bookies, Detroit will win the most games this season.


NFC South – New Orleans Saints (+125)

This year, it’s expected that the Saints will win the division. Last year, the Buccaneers won the NFC South. The team is predicted to enter a transitional season and is currently at the bottom of the betting board.


NFC West – San Francisco 49ers (-180)

As the current NFC West champions, the 49ers are heavy favorites to repeat. The Seahawks made the playoffs last season and are a potential NFC West division rival to the Los Angeles Rams.


Sign-up at BetUS TODAY and get 125% BONUS. Use the Promo Code BETUSTV125. Terms and Conditions apply.


Let’s check the latest NFL picks, news, stats and NFL expert picks. We’ve plenty of NFL predictions for you to consider.


Watch the Full Show Here